bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review: In The Unlikely Event by L.J Shen

“The perfect blend of soul crushing angst, laugh out loud wit and heart melting romance.”--Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author From USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author L.J. Shen comes a new, contemporary romance with heart-wrenching twists and laugh-out-loud moments. This standalone is like no other by this author. In The Unlikely Event… Continue reading Review: In The Unlikely Event by L.J Shen

bibliophile · bookblog · books · romance

New Release: Love to Prove You Wrong by Sophie-Leigh Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2)

Love to Prove you Wrong by Sophie-Leigh Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2) Release: Nov 4th (Paperback available now)   Purchase Links Amazon Paperback|Amazon     Hating the guy who ruined her confidence would be a lot easier if he wasn’t so freaking sexy. For Addy, small-town life is just perfect. She’s about to expand… Continue reading New Release: Love to Prove You Wrong by Sophie-Leigh Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2)

bibliophile · bookblog · books · romance

Cover Reveal: His Royal Highness by R.S. Grey

R.S. Grey's next romantic comedy, HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS, releases November 14th! See the gorgeous cover below and find out more about HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS! About HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS (available November 14th) I’ve spent eight years wishing I’d fall out of love with Derek Knightley. Blowing out birthday candles, chasing after shooting stars, making it rain… Continue reading Cover Reveal: His Royal Highness by R.S. Grey

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review & New Release: Snowflakes and Sparks by Sophie-Leigh Robbins

Snowflakes and Sparks by Sophie-Leigh Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #1) Release: October 3rd, 2019   Purchase Links AMAZON | AMAZON Paperback   One small town. One hot neighbor. One second chance at love. The best fake snow decorations in L.A.? Done by me. About to get a promotion? Also me. Sent to a sleepy small town… Continue reading Review & New Release: Snowflakes and Sparks by Sophie-Leigh Robbins

bibliophile · bookblog · books · romance

New Release: Relatively Happy by Whitney Dineen

Relatively Happy Whitney Dineen (Relativity Series, #3) Publication date: September 18th 2019 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance Sarah Hastings’ life is chaotic. Between running her organic farm, her yurt-style holistic B&B, and her vegan café Eat Me!, she barely has time for an aura cleanse. What’s more, her spirit guide just announced the universe is sending… Continue reading New Release: Relatively Happy by Whitney Dineen

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

    A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques Cousteau in order to take care of her father and brother, but being a mermaid… Continue reading Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: Run away, Lizzie by Elizabeth J. Sparrow

Run Away, Lizzy by Elizabeth J. Sparrow Release: May 22, 2019 Genre: romance, comedy, novella Purchase Links: Kindle With knife-like precision, Reilly asked, "Lizzy, what are you going to do when I'm no longer around for you to run away from? Have you thought about that?" Her mouth puckered in a catch of surprise. He… Continue reading Review: Run away, Lizzie by Elizabeth J. Sparrow

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance · Uncategorized

Review: COLDHEARTED BOSS by R.S Grey

Coldhearted Boss by R.S Grey Release: June 6th, 2019 COLDHEARTED BOSS is available now! Pick up your copy today: Amazon Add COLDHEARTED BOSS to Goodreads     I’m desperate and destitute when Lockwood Construction rolls into my small town with an offer too good to pass up: high wages to any able-bodied man willing to… Continue reading Review: COLDHEARTED BOSS by R.S Grey

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance · Uncategorized

New Release: COLDHEARTED BOSS by R.S. Grey

R.S. Grey's next romantic comedy, COLDHEARTED BOSS, is available now - be sure to grab your copy today! About COLDHEARTED BOSS I’m desperate and destitute when Lockwood Construction rolls into my small town with an offer too good to pass up: high wages to any able-bodied man willing to join their crew. Say no more.… Continue reading New Release: COLDHEARTED BOSS by R.S. Grey

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance · Uncategorized

New Release: Make Me Bad by R.S. Grey

R.S. Grey's newest romantic comedy, MAKE ME BAD, is available now! Find out more about it below and pick up your copy today!   About MAKE ME BAD I was issued a warning: stay away from Ben Rosenberg. As Clifton Cove’s resident “king”, he thinks he’s entitled to anyone and anything. The trouble is, I’ve… Continue reading New Release: Make Me Bad by R.S. Grey