bibliophile · bookblog · books · romance

New Release: Accidental Rebel by Nicole Snow

Accidental Rebel Nicole Snow Publication date: September 12th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Accidentally hitched to a dream. Now for the catch… I didn’t even say “I do.” One crank call and I’m insta-wife to a tattooed behemoth and mother to his kids. He’s paying my idiot boss a fortune for the perfect cover. Because… Continue reading New Release: Accidental Rebel by Nicole Snow

bibliophile · bookblog · books · romance

New Release: Rumba by Melanie Munton

Rumba Melanie Munton (Sultry Nights #3) Publication date: September 10th 2019 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Rumba (n): the dance of love, a tale of passion, the ultimate romantic connection between two people Sophie Fuentes is supposed to be getting her family out of Miami. She is not supposed to be falling head over heels in… Continue reading New Release: Rumba by Melanie Munton

bibliophile · bookblog · books

New Release: Georgie’s Secret by Elsa Kurt

Georgie’s Secret Elsa Kurt (Welcome To Chance, #3) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: September 10th 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Secrets in a small town never stay secret for long. Charles and Georgie Brightsider have been the image of the perfect marriage for as long as anyone can remember. After fifty years together, no… Continue reading New Release: Georgie’s Secret by Elsa Kurt

bibliophile · bookblog · books · romance

New Release: Reluctant Heiress by Jessica Jones

Reluctant Heiress Jessica Jones (The Brisand Family Saga, #1) Publication date: September 10th 2019 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense She loves her small-town life: a great job, a nice home, close friends, and a loving family. She is about to lose them all… Torn from her comfortable life by unspeakable events, Dulcie Brisand is caught in… Continue reading New Release: Reluctant Heiress by Jessica Jones

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

    A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques Cousteau in order to take care of her father and brother, but being a mermaid… Continue reading Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance

Audio Release: Rge Tip-Off by Rebecca Jenshak

 NEW AUDIO RELEASE  The Tip-Off by Rebecca Jenshak is now out in audio! Narrated by Jakobi Diem and Savannah Peachwood... it is HOT! I’ve spent years hiding in the shadows. He’s spent his whole life chasing the bright lights of the NBA. We have nothing in common, except for the fact our friends ditched us for… Continue reading Audio Release: Rge Tip-Off by Rebecca Jenshak

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review: Truly Yours by Kennedy Fox (Mason & Sophie #2)

Truly Yours, the anticipated conclusion of Mason & Sophie's story is HERE from Kennedy Fox!  This is a friends-to-lovers roommate romance filled with drama, suspense, and, of course, plenty of angsty slow burn goodness you've come to expect in a Kennedy Fox book!     \    I knew within moments of meeting Mason Holt… Continue reading Review: Truly Yours by Kennedy Fox (Mason & Sophie #2)