bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review & New Release: Six Weeks of Loving You by Karli Perrin

Six Weeks of Loving You by Karli Perrin Release Date: Nov. 26 2019Purchase Links: Amazon The news reporters called it a disaster. The doctors called it a miracle. I could still walk. I could still talk. I could still remember every little detail about the train crash. Until I couldn’t. Six weeks later, I lost… Continue reading Review & New Release: Six Weeks of Loving You by Karli Perrin

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review & New Release: Love to Prove You Wrong by Sophie Leigh-Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2)

Love to Prove you Wrong by Sophie-Leigh Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2) Release: October 25th, 2019   Purchase Links AMAZON | AMAZON Paperback Hating the guy who ruined her confidence would be a lot easier if he wasn’t so freaking sexy. For Addy, small-town life is just perfect. She’s about to expand her inn with ten new… Continue reading Review & New Release: Love to Prove You Wrong by Sophie Leigh-Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2)

bibliophile · bookblog · books · review · romance

New Release & Review: One Look by Harlow James

One Look by Harlow James Release Date: October 14, 2019 Genre: Sports Romance, Second Chance Romance Purchase Links: AMAZON Can one look change your life? Jake: More like one almost-taking-a-baseball-to-the-face can change your life. My first game in the MLB and I make a fool out of myself by looking in the stands when I… Continue reading New Release & Review: One Look by Harlow James

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

    A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques Cousteau in order to take care of her father and brother, but being a mermaid… Continue reading Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: The Bar Next Door by Katia Rose (Barflies #1)

The Bar Next Door Katia Rose (Barflies, #1) Publication date: August 22nd 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Sometimes you take the shot, and sometimes the shot takes you. As the manager of Montreal’s most infamous dive bar, Monroe—and it’s just Monroe, thank you very much—is used to serving up her signature pearls of wisdom alongside… Continue reading Review: The Bar Next Door by Katia Rose (Barflies #1)

bibliophile · bookblog · books · Kennedy Fox · new adult romance · review · romance

Review: Truly Yours by Kennedy Fox (Mason & Sophie #1)

This is a friends-to-lovers roommate romance filled with drama, suspense, and, of course, plenty of angsty slow burn goodness you've come to expect in a Kennedy Fox book!   Truly Mine, Book 1 The night we met in the dimly lit bar, she looked like a brunette bombshell, and I wanted to learn her deepest… Continue reading Review: Truly Yours by Kennedy Fox (Mason & Sophie #1)

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review: The Tip-Off by Rebecca Jenshak (Smart Jocks #3)

🔥🔥 The highly-anticipated third book in the Smart Jocks series is LIVE! Gabby and Zeke's story is finally here!!! One-click today! 🔥🔥 Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07VGYKMGD Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07VGYKMGD Amazon CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B07VGYKMGD Amazon AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B07VGYKMGD   I’ve spent years hiding in the shadows. He’s spent his whole life chasing the bright lights of the NBA. We… Continue reading Review: The Tip-Off by Rebecca Jenshak (Smart Jocks #3)