bibliophile · bookblog · books · Kennedy Fox · new adult romance · romance

New Release: Always Yours by Kennedy Fox (Maddie & Liam Duest #2)

Rehearsals, leotards, and textbooks—that was my life.  Dancing is all I’ve ever known, but when Liam’s problems turn everything upside down, I’m thrust into a world I know nothing about. Secrets and betrayal changed the man I’ve fallen for and he isn’t who I thought he was. Regardless, Liam is all I’ve ever wanted and… Continue reading New Release: Always Yours by Kennedy Fox (Maddie & Liam Duest #2)

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review & New Release: Fake it Til you Break it by Meagan Brandy

🏈 💓 NEW RELEASE💓🏈 From USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Meagan Brandy comes a new standalone, fake relationship romance with a twist!  FAKE IT ‘TIL YOU BREAK IT by MEAGAN BRANDY is NOW LIVE !!!! Fake. That’s what we are. That’s what we agreed to be. I thought it would be harder,… Continue reading Review & New Release: Fake it Til you Break it by Meagan Brandy

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review & New Release: Six Weeks of Loving You by Karli Perrin

Six Weeks of Loving You by Karli Perrin Release Date: Nov. 26 2019Purchase Links: Amazon The news reporters called it a disaster. The doctors called it a miracle. I could still walk. I could still talk. I could still remember every little detail about the train crash. Until I couldn’t. Six weeks later, I lost… Continue reading Review & New Release: Six Weeks of Loving You by Karli Perrin

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · review · romance

Review & New Release: Love to Prove You Wrong by Sophie Leigh-Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2)

Love to Prove you Wrong by Sophie-Leigh Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2) Release: October 25th, 2019   Purchase Links AMAZON | AMAZON Paperback Hating the guy who ruined her confidence would be a lot easier if he wasn’t so freaking sexy. For Addy, small-town life is just perfect. She’s about to expand her inn with ten new… Continue reading Review & New Release: Love to Prove You Wrong by Sophie Leigh-Robbins (Old Pine Cove Series #2)

bibliophile · bookblog · books · review · romance

New Release & Review: One Look by Harlow James

One Look by Harlow James Release Date: October 14, 2019 Genre: Sports Romance, Second Chance Romance Purchase Links: AMAZON Can one look change your life? Jake: More like one almost-taking-a-baseball-to-the-face can change your life. My first game in the MLB and I make a fool out of myself by looking in the stands when I… Continue reading New Release & Review: One Look by Harlow James

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

    A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques Cousteau in order to take care of her father and brother, but being a mermaid… Continue reading Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: The Bar Next Door by Katia Rose (Barflies #1)

The Bar Next Door Katia Rose (Barflies, #1) Publication date: August 22nd 2019 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Sometimes you take the shot, and sometimes the shot takes you. As the manager of Montreal’s most infamous dive bar, Monroe—and it’s just Monroe, thank you very much—is used to serving up her signature pearls of wisdom alongside… Continue reading Review: The Bar Next Door by Katia Rose (Barflies #1)