bibliophile · bookblog · books · new adult romance · romance

Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister

    A sexy, sun-soaked tale about a tail-wearing girl who makes a lot of waves—perfect for fans of Lauren Layne, Meghan Quinn, and Christina Lauren. Ocean-loving Kyra Goodwin had to give up her dream of becoming the female Jacques Cousteau in order to take care of her father and brother, but being a mermaid… Continue reading Review: In the Swim of Things by Tracie Banister